Benzema wins Ballon d'Or for first time

Real Madrid and France forward Karim Benzema has won the Ballon d'Or - awarded to the best footballer of the year - for the first time.

Publisert 21.06.2023 Sist oppdatert 21.06.2023
 Column Header 1Column Header 2Column Header 3
Row Header 1DataDataData
Row Header 2DataDataData
Row Header 3DataDataData
Del artikkelen